Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

 

logo-1.gif

Contact Us:

Dante's Devine Gourmet Foods LLC

P.O.Box 292

Caliente, Nevada 89008-0292 775.962.1546

facebook-logo.gif     twitter-logo.gif     youtube-logo.jpg    

 

 Live Chat Software for Website Online Help

Contact Information:

Our People
Michael Taylor - The Guy theguy@dantesdevine.com (775) 962-1546
Pam Taylor ptaylor@dantesdevine.com  
Deborah Addis - Marketing Director deborah@dantesdevine.com  (702) 601-4814
Andrew Taylor - Social Media Director ataylor@dantesdevine.com  (775) 962-3372
 John Havens  johnh@dantesdevine.com  
     

 

Our Departments
Dante's Devine Catering catering@dantesdevine.com
Sales and Product Information sales@dantesdevine.com
   
Recipe Submissions recipes@dantesdevine.com
Barbecue Team infernobbq@dantesdevine.com
Paintball Team infernopb@dantesdevine.com
Photograph Submissions photos@dantesdevine.com

 

___________________________________________________

If you have a general question you would like answered or a comment you would like to share, you are welcome to use the form below. Thanks



Recent Updates

  • Super-Structures

    Here we have the grill, the smoker and the storage cabinet structures. The next …

  • Work Continues...

    We are still working hard on the rig!Here I am welding on the Wood Storage …

Newsletter


Connect with us: Facebook Pinterest YouTube Twitter